You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown - Stages Theatre Company | Kids Out and About Minneapolis/St. Paul

You're a Good Man, Charlie Brown - Stages Theatre Company

Meet us in the park as Charlie Brown, Lucy, Snoopy and the Peanuts gang celebrate life’s ups and downs through song, dance, and clever vignettes. Based on the beloved Charles Schulz comic strip, this delightfully witty musical is guaranteed to engage audiences of all ages.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

"Happiness is…"
LIVE THEATRE IN THE PARK WITH YOUR FAMILY!

Stages Theatre Company and the whole Peanuts gang is in Hopkins’ Downtown Park this summer for a live musical production filled with the heartfelt charm only Charlie Brown can deliver. 

Meet us in the park as Charlie Brown, Lucy, Snoopy and the Peanuts gang celebrate life’s ups and downs through song, dance, and clever vignettes. Based on the beloved Charles Schulz comic strip, this delightfully witty musical is guaranteed to engage audiences of all ages. After all, no one contemplates Life’s biggest questions while playing baseball, grappling with homework, and falling for first crushes quite like Charlie Brown. 
 

In the end, the biggest celebration is found in the joy of friendship and knowing that Happiness is…what we make of it!

Based on The Comic Strip “Peanuts”
by
Charles M. Schulz
Book, Music and Lyrics
by
Clark Gesner
Additional Dialogue by Michael Mayer
Additional Music and Lyrics by Andrew Lippa

Directed by Sandy Boren-Barrett

 


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

Downtown Park Hopkins
40 9th Ave S
Hopkins, MN, 55343
United States

Phone:

952-979-1111
Contact name: 
Box Office
Dates: 
08/06/2021
08/07/2021
08/08/2021
Time: 
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 6PM Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 10 AM & 1PM Friday, July 23, 2021 - 6 PM Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 10 AM & 1PM Friday, July 30, 2021 - 6 PM Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Friday, August 6, 2021 - 6 PM Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 1 & 4 PM